© 2019 RUDITOONZ

Logo by Penelope Dullaghan.

Photo by JJ Kaplan

Ruditoonz Live 2019

Please go to facebook.com/ruditoonz for updated information

on weather delays or cancellations.


**Every Thursday @ Union Brewing Company, Carmel 7-10pm

      (all ages shows IF weather is good)

----------------

Sat, Mar 23 Indianapolis Zoo xZOOberance (visit Zoo website for more info)

Sun, Apr 7 Indianapolis Zoo xZOOberance (visit Zoo website for more info)

Fri, May 10 OCTANE, Zionsville (details HERE)

Fri, May 24 Bier Brewery - 7-9pm (all ages show)

Sat, May 25 Conner Prairie Treetop Ampitheater - shows at 10:30, 11:30, 12:30

                     - free with admission to the park

Wed, Jun 5 Carmel Gazebo 6:00-6:45...free show!

Thu, Jul 4 Urban Vines, Westfield 2-5pm (all ages show)

Sat, Jun 8 Indy Pride Fest @ noon on Family Stage

Sun, Jul 21 Union Brewing Company, Carmel 4-7pm

         (all ages show IF weather is good)

Sat, Aug 3 Lake Bruce, IN

Fri, Aug 9 Urban Vines, Westfield (all ages show)

Fri, Aug 28  Upland Summer Concert Series

                    Fountain Square 6-9pm (all ages show, free!)

Wed, Aug 28 Carmel Gazebo 6:00-6:45...free show!

Sun, Sep 1 Rib Fest @ Union Brewing Company, Carmel

                   (all ages show IF weather is good)

Sat, Sep 14 Urban Vines, Westfield (all ages show)

Sun, Sep 22 Union Brewing Company, Carmel 4-7

                    (all ages show IF weather is good)

Sat, Nov 23 Carmel Palladium - Peanut Butter & Jam series

**All ages shows for all people and won't be typical 'Ruditoonz' shows.

October residency at Children's Museum will continue for Halloween.

Stay tuned for details.